NOTICE

- Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani) is cancelled on 21-04-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma), is cancelled on 21-04-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 21-04-2023, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 21-04-2023 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani) will sit in Single Bench-XVI at 10:15 AM on 21-04-2023 for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.

Sd/-PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)